Murdoch, Walrath & Holmes Logo
Association Clients MWH Management Services Meetings & Conferences Publications & Links Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Lobbyists/Consultants
David L. Walrath
President/Legislative Advocate
dwalrath@m-w-h.com
Bio
Alexander R. Murdoch
Vice-President
amurdoch@m-w-h.com
Bio
Thomas G. Duffy
Legislative Advocate
tduffy@m-w-h.com
Bio
Ian C. Padilla
Legislative Advocate
ipadilla@m-w-h.com
Bio
Anna Ferrera
Legislative Advocate
aferrera@m-w-h.com
Bio

Rebekah Cearley

Legislative Advocate

rcearley@m-w-h.com

Bio

Cindy McGanney
cmcganney@m-w-h.com

Gregory A. Golik, CAE

ggolik@m-w-h.com
Bio

Operations Staff    
 

Jon Behrens

jbehrens@m-w-h.com

Lisa Church
lchurch@m-w-h.com

Jessica Contreras

jcontreras@m-w-h.com

Aileen Dalen
adalen@m-w-h.com
 

Marlene DeMaster
mdemaster@m-w-h.com

 

Nicole Downing

ndowning@m-w-h.com

 

Heidi Hughes

hhughes@m-w-h.com

Rachelle Jean-Gilles
rjean-gilles@m-w-h.com

Candace Lewis
clewis@m-w-h.com


 

Samantha Priddy

spriddy@m-w-h.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

       

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Murdoch, Walrath & Holmes, 1303 J Street, Suite 520, Sacramento, CA 95814
   Phone: (916)441-3300 | Fax: (916) 441-3893 | Email: adalen@m-w-h.com
      © 2006 Murdoch, Walrath & Holmes