Murdoch, Walrath & Holmes Logo
Association Clients Meetings & Conferences
Publications & Links
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Lobbyists/Consultants
David L. Walrath
President/Legislative Advocate
dwalrath@m-w-h.com
Bio
Alexander R. Murdoch
Vice-President
amurdoch@m-w-h.com
Bio
Thomas G. Duffy
Legislative Advocate
tduffy@m-w-h.com
Bio
Ian C. Padilla
Legislative Advocate
ipadilla@m-w-h.com
Bio

Rebekah Cearley

Legislative Advocate

rcearley@m-w-h.com

Bio

Nancy Chaires Espinoza

Legislative Advocate

nchairesespinoza@m-w-h.com

Bio

Jennifer Baker

Legislative Advocate

jbaker@m-w-h.com

Bio

 

 

Cindy McGanney
cmcganney@m-w-h.com

Gregory A. Golik, CAE

ggolik@m-w-h.com
Bio

Operations Staff    

Melissa Barton

mbarton@m-w-h.com

Samantha Campbell

scampbell@m-w-h.com

 

 

Caitlin Carter

ccarter@m-w-h.com

 

Jessica Contreras

jcontreras@m-w-h.com

 

Aileen Dalen
adalen@m-w-h.com

Heidi Hughes

hhughes@m-w-h.com

 

Rachelle Jean-Gilles
rjean-gilles@m-w-h.com

 

 

 
 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

       

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Murdoch, Walrath & Holmes, 1303 J Street, Suite 520, Sacramento, CA 95814
   Phone: (916)441-3300 | Fax: (916) 441-3893 | Email: adalen@m-w-h.com
      © 2006 Murdoch, Walrath & Holmes